Contact Us

American Bright Works

8010 Ranchers Road

Fridley, MN 55432

Phone:  763-572-0607
Fax:  763-572-0575
 
General Manager: Kevin Ford
Direct: 763-762-7247
Kevin.Ford@americanbrightworks.com
 
Sales/Estimating: Pete Gorka 
Direct: 763-762-7242
Pete.Gorka@americanbrightworks.com
 
Quality Manager:  Joel Berglund
Direct: 763-762-7254
Joel.Berglund@americanbrightworks.com
 
Production Manager:  Brian Koch
Direct: 763-762-7248
Brian.Koch@americanbrightworks.com
 
Office Manager/Accounts Payable: Mary Hass
Direct: 763-762-7241
Mary.Hass@americanbrightworks.com
  
Expediting & Scheduling: Becca Hanus
Direct :763-762-7252
Becca.Hanus@americanbrightworks.com
 
Shipping/Receiving:  Mary Wiese
Direct: 763-762-7245
Shipping@americanbrightworks.com
 
Invoicing/Accounts Receivable:  Karri Miller
Direct: 763-762-7246
Karri.Miller@americanbrightworks.com

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message