Contact Us

American Bright Works

8010 Ranchers Road

Fridley, MN 55432

Phone:  763-572-0607
Fax:  763-572-0575
 
Sales/Estimating: Pete Gorka 
Direct: 763-762-7242
Pete.Gorka@americanbrightworks.com
 
Quality Manager:  Todd Elliott
Direct: 763-762-7247
Todd.Elliott@americanbrightworks.com
 
Production Manager:  Brian Koch
Brian.Koch@americanbrightworks.com
 
Office Manager/Accounts Payable: Mary Hass
Mary.Hass@americanbrightworks.com
 
Quality Engineer: Denise Phang
Denise.Phang@americanbrightworks.com
 
Expediting: Becca Hanus
Direct :763-762-7252
Becca.Hanus@americanbrightworks.com
 
Shipping/Receiving:  Lorna Say
abwmf@hotmail.com
 
Invoicing/Accounts Receivable:  Karri Miller
Karri.Miller@americanbrightworks.com

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message